Board of Directors

Marlene Millemaci

President

President@raleighsistercities.org

Pat Hall
Vice President, Membership

VP-Membership@raleighsistercities.org

Marjorie Salzman

Vice President, New Affiliations

VP-NewAffliliations@raleighsistercities.org

Bill Borden

Treasurer

Treasurer@raleighsistercities.org

Kevin Lord

Secretary

Secretary@raleighsistercities.org

 

Pat Hall

SCI Liaison/RSC Bike Rides

RSCBikeRides@raleighsistercities.org

Sue Patel

Youth and Education

RSCYouthPrograms@raleighsistercities.org

James Montague

Chair – Xiangyang

Xiangyang@raleighsistercities.org

Gretchen Chapman

Chair – Compiègne

Compiegne@raleighsistercities.org

Jo Garrison

Co-chair – Rostock

Rostock@raleighsistercities.org

Beth Gulewich

Co-chair – Rostock

Rostock@raleighsistercities.org

George Njue

Co-Chair – Nairobi

Nairobi@raleighsistercities.org

Isaac Kuria
Co-Chair - Nairobi

Nairobi@raleighsistercities.org

Graham Bennett

Chair – Hull

Hull@raleighsistercities.org

David Kilbride
Special Events

Ximena Uribe
Special Projects

Tom Jeffries, Wonza Montague, Linda Wharton, and

Janet Njoroge

 

Dickie Thompson City Council Liaison

1101 Wake Forest Road

Raleigh NC 27604