Board of Directors

Cody Charland

President

President@raleighsistercities.org

Pat Hall
Vice President, Membership, SCI Liason/RSC Bike Rides
Info@raleighsistercities.org

​Matt Lail 

Vice President, Communications

Info@raleighsistercities.org

Kevin Lord

Treasurer

Treasurer@raleighsistercities.org

Board Members

  • Clare Makumi Wanjohi

  • David Kilbride

  • Linda Wharton

  • Martin Green

  • Ximena Uribe

Jonathan Melton

Raleigh City Council Liason

Jonathan.Melton@raleighnc.gov

City Leadership

Gretchen Chapman

Chair – Compiègne

Compiegne@raleighsistercities.org

Bill Borden

Chair – Rostock

Rostock@raleighsistercities.org

Isaac Kuria
Chair - Nairobi

Nairobi@raleighsistercities.org

Katey Ahmann

Chair – Hull

Hull@raleighsistercities.org

Mary Clare Freeman

Chair – Gibraltar 

Gibraltar@raleighsistercities.org

1101 Wake Forest Road

Raleigh NC 27604